The royal peerage for ruling a principality as Prince or Princess.

Receipt of this award entitles the recipient to use the title Viscount or Viscountess, or a persona appropriate equivalent.

Recept of this confers a Patent of Arms if the recipient has not already received one.

Bearengaer hinn Raudi1981-06-06Drachenwald
Wulfbrand Lurkr1986-06-21Drachenwald
Lucilla Theresa de Courtenay1986-06-21Drachenwald
Jeanmaire du Domrémy1989-01-07Drachenwald
Evonne le Doucette le Rouen1990-01-0618th Viscountess of Drachenwald
Atai Yoshina1990-01-0618th Viscount Drachenwald
Tarbold Celeris1990-06-021st Viscount of Æthelmearc
Cainder of Loch Suilli1990-06-021st Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Yngvar the Dismal1990-12-012nd Viscount of Æthelmearc
Hodierna Miriglee of Lincludin1990-12-012nd Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Alexander Caithnes of Wyk1991-06-013rd Viscount of Æthelmearc
Rannveigr Haakonardottir1991-06-013rd Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Jana von Drachenklaue1992-01-114th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Lucan von Drachenklaue1992-01-114th Viscount of Æthelmearc
Ariel of Alon1992-06-065th Viscount of Æthelmearc
Angharad of the Sleeping Lion1992-06-065th Vicountess of Æthelmearc
Barak Elandris Bear the Wallsbane1992-09-126th Viscount of Æthelmearc
Akiley du Remier1992-09-126th Vicountess of Æthelmearc
Christopher of York1993-03-277th Viscount of Æthelmearc
Maurya Etain Sableswan1993-03-287th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Judith of Kirtland1993-09-118th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Eleanor of Waldren1994-03-269th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Haakon Oaktall1994-03-268th Viscount of Æthelmearc
Morgunn Sheridan1994-09-249th Viscount of Æthelmearc
Meirwen uerch Owein1994-09-2410th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Isabeau de l'Isle1995-03-2511th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Robin Wallace1995-03-2510th Viscount of Æthelmearc
Edmond Dracatorr1995-09-0911th Viscount of Æthelmearc
Rosalinde Ashworth1995-09-0912th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Drusilus von Oberbessenbach1996-07-20Atenveldt
Caryl Olesdatter1996-09-1413th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Rurik Longsword1997-04-0512th Viscount of Æthelmearc
Elspeth Turnbull1997-04-0514th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Susan of Foxmeadow1997-09-2015th Viscountess of Æthelmearc
Dmitriy Shelomin2003-11-08Mists, West
Titus Scipio Germanicus2004-11-13Mists
Siobhán inghean uí Liatháin2015-03-07Drachenwald
Sven Gunnarsson2015-03-07Drachenwald, Nordmark